Updates updates

HI!! Ok so a few updates – I am going to start school in January for a certificate in Arts Management. Hopefully that will help me start stepping in the right direction.

Also – my anxiety is still pretty stagnant. Love it. However when I do have an anxious moment, it’s pretty tough to remember what exactly helps me. I think the biggest thing that helps me is when I cheer myself on. Like “you can do it Rebecca! You are almost there! Look how far you’ve come!” Usually it makes me giggle to myself and it just simply helps me feel more comfortable with the situation around me.

Struggling a little bit more financially because of having to pay my sister’s bill but I think by the end of the year I will be back to normal.

Also – I really wish I could talk to somebody sometimes. But loneliness has always been a part of my life.

That’s it for now, I will probably write another blog soon about all the dance performances I’m going to be doing over the holidays. Adios πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

