Saturday. WV RTE Dallas.

so this is gonna supposedly last from 9am to 5pm. which honestly I think it will reach some overtime. I wouldn’t mind so much being here this early and staying all the way til it ended if I atleast had a few of my friends coming to.. I was getting the ball rolling…then idk wut happened. they backed out not even being a week in & it sucks. nobody seems to understand the concept that in order to help yourself, you must first help others. I mean obviously I feel like a failure… I always do. I am gonna keep doing this. no matter what. I know that one day this will work for me. I just hope it’s sooner rather than later.

image

Leave a Reply

